2019 Registered Teams

If you can't find your team on the list below, please contact us Please attach a copy of your payment and confirmation email.

Team Name Registration Date Captain 2nd Member
1 Perch Prickers 10-31-2018 Lincoln Gagnon Kris Vowels
2 BG's Fshing 11-01-2018 Bryan Knox Greg Jarvis
3 Hardwater Hookers 11-01-2018 Mike Hudson Tyler Soars
4 Bubba Gump 11-04-2018 Bubba Gump Mitch Phinney
5 Team Yellow Belly 11-09-2018 Greg Gibby
6 Master Baiters 11-16-2018 Martin Pepin Brian Dhanpaul

*Special prize entered

Last modified on Friday, 16 November 2018 20:26
More in this category: « 2018 Registered Teams
back to top